ALBUM: The Happy Alright – Thank You Very Much (Zip File & Tracklist)

The Happy Alright Thank You Very Much Album Download

The Happy Alright comes through with a new album tagged Thank You Very Much, now available for streaming and download.




Stream and download full album Thank You Very Much by The Happy Alright, and enjoy below.

01. Next 2 Me (3:08)
02. One-Eyed Legend (3:43)
03. Sleeping in Public (3:01)
04. Your Couch (3:34)
05. How It Feels (3:55)
06. Lucky 2 Kno U (2:54)
07. Love on Screen (3:22)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.