ALBUM: Big Ghost Ltd – Carpe Noctem (Zipfile & Tracklist)

Big Ghost Ltd Carpe Noctem Album Download

Big Ghost Ltd Carpe Noctem Album Download


Big Ghost Ltd is here with a brand new album titled “Carpe Noctem” comprising of 13 Lp tracks.

enjoy below using our platform!


1. Division 1 (Intro) feat. Lukey Cage

2. Murder At The Opera feat. Estee Nack, Recognize Ali, Mooch,
Rigz, Asun Eastwood & Crimeapple

3. Goon Etiquette feat. Rome Streetz, Recognize Ali & Asun

4. The Elegy feat. Rahiem Supreme, Mooch, Rigz & Rome Streetz

5. Iz Real (Interlude) feat. Lukey Cage

6. Fake My Death feat. Recognize Ali, Rahiem Supreme, Rome
Streetz & Estee Nack

7. Paper Plane Lords feat. Estee Nack, Recognize Ali & Asun

8. Gladiator School feat. Daniel Son, Asun Eastwood, Recognize Ali,
Ty Farris, Rome Streetz, Mooch, Rigz, Rahiem Supreme, Estee Nack
& Lukey Cage

9. Benghazi Emporium feat. Al.Divino, Estee Nack & Rahiem

10. Clyde Frazier Minks feat. Crimeapple, Estee Nack, Recognize Ali,
Rahiem Supreme, Asun Eastwood, Rome Streetz, Rigz & Mooch

11. Hate To Love feat. Mooch & Rigz

12. Bricks In The Futon feat. Asun Eastwood, Recognize Ali, Mooch,
Rigz & Rome Streetz

13. The Abyss (Outro) feat. Lukey Cage

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.